Futures Studio

Дискуссионная площадка и аналитика

Проект Futures Studio осуществляется благотворительным фондом АРМЕНИЯ 2041 – независимой некоммерческой организацией, которая занимается аналитикой и проводит дискуссии. Мы стараемся вовлечь различных людей к открытым дебатам и частным дискуссиям о бизнесе, политике, экономике, культуре, образовании и здравоохранении для формирования региональной повестки. Мы используем нашу обширную сеть для привлечения лучших знаний со всего мира и активно распространяем результаты нашей работы. Объединение разных умных людей ведет к прогрессу.

Предстоящие Мероприятия

Инициатива The FUTURE ARMENIAN. Размышляем вместе

Предстоящие
13 июня в 11:00 по Монреалю (ET) присоединяйтесь к онлайн дискуссии об инициативе FUTURE ARMENIAN с соинициатором движения The FUTURE ARMENIAN, партнером-основателем Futures Studio – Давидом Тавадяном. Мы поделимся идеями относительно видения будущего Армении, ее суверенитете и об Арцахе. Все эти вопросы напрямую связаны с общественной инициативой The FUTURE ARMENIAN и ее 15 целями. 
ПРИГЛАШАЕМ ВАС ПРИСОЕДИНИТЬСЯ

ПРИГЛАШАЕМ ВАС ПРИСОЕДИНИТЬСЯ

Дискуссионная платформа проводит обсуждения с различными экспертами по актуальным темам в различных форматах, включая будущее Армении и армянского мира.
Команда Аналитики предоставляет платформе наиболее интересную и информативную письменную аналитику. Мы особенно заинтересованы в проведении исследований по вопросам развития, стоящими перед Арменией.

Сделать пожертвование

Ваш вклад в проект Futures Studio поможет воплотить в жизнь стремление армянской нации к процветанию. Вы можете внести свой вклад в работу Futures Studio, которая является независимой некоммерческой организацией, перечислив средства непосредственно на банковский счет фонда в Армении, созданный с целью поддержки Дискуссионной платформы и наших Исследований.

Сделать пожертвование

Futures Studio

Discussion platform and analytics

Futures Studio project is carried out by ARMENIA 2041 Charity Foundation, which is an independent non-profit organization that conducts analytics and hosts discussions. We engage various members of our society in open debates and private discussions about business, politics, economics, culture, education & healthcare to shape regional agendas. We use our extensive network to attract best knowledge from around the globe, and actively disseminate the results of our work. Connecting intelligent people from different walks of life leads to progress.

Upcoming Events

The FUTURE ARMENIAN Initiative. Thinking Collectively

Upcoming
Join online discussion about FUTURE ARMENIAN Initiative on June 13, at 11:00 a.m. Montreal time (ET) with The FUTURE ARMENIAN Co-Initiator, Founding partner of Futures Studio – David Tavadian. We will discuss and share ideas about vision setting for Armenia’s future as a collective, Armenia’s need for assured sovereignty and the continued struggles facing Artsakh. All of these issues are directly related to the public Initiative The FUTURE ARMENIAN and its 15 goals. 
WE INVITE YOU TO ENGAGE

WE INVITE YOU TO ENGAGE

Discussion platform hosts discussions with various experts on current relevant topics, in different formats, including the future of Armenia and Armenian world.
Analytics team provides our platform with the most interesting and informative written analytics. We are especially interested in conducting research on development issues facing Armenia.

Donate

Your contribution to the Futures Studio project will help fundamentally improve opportunities for the Armenian nation to thrive. You can make a contribution to Futures Studio which is an independent not-for-profit organisation by transferring funds directly to the foundation bank account in Armenia established with the purpose of supporting Discussion Platform and our Analytics.

Donate