О Нас

Учредители

  • nune-alekyan-1-2

    Нунэ Алекян

    Партнер-учредитель

    Нунэ Алекян получила степень бакалавра наук в области маркетинга в США (Clarkson University) и степень магистра в области международного бизнеса во Франции (École des Ponts). Построила успешную карьеру в корпоративном маркетинге и стратегии в России и Великобритании в сфере фармацевтики и биотехнологий, а также в страховом бизнесе. После ... Learn More
  • noubar-afeyan-1-2

    Нубар Афеян

    Партнер-учредитель

    Соучредитель Форума «Аврора»; основатель и генеральный директор Flagship Pioneering; ученый-новатор, Соавтор видения рукописи «На Перекрестке: время решений», профессиональный предприниматель и филантроп. Доктор Нубар Афеян – основатель и генеральный директор Flagship Pioneering, уникальной компании, которая регулярно делает открытия в ... Learn More
  • ruben_vardanyan-1-2

    Рубен Варданян

    Партнер-учредитель

    Рубен Варданян – российский бизнес-лидер, социальный предприниматель и филантроп армянского происхождения. Вместе с супругой Вероникой Зонабенд и партнёрами из разных стран мира он вкладывает средства в масштабные многоцелевые проекты в области глобального образования, достижения целей устойчивого развития (Sustainable Development Goals, SDG) и ... Learn More
  • pierre-gurdjian_new-1-2

    Пьер Гюрджян

    Партнер-учредитель

    Пьер Гурджян – опытный эксперт в области лидерства, управления и социального воздействия из Бельгии. Он занимает пост председателя совета директоров Свободного университета Брюсселя (ULB), одного из крупнейших многопрофильных университетов Бельгии, в котором обучаются 33 000 студентов. Университет имеет четыре кампуса, двенадцать факультетов и ... Learn More
  • arman-jilavian-2-2

    Арман Джилавян

    Партнер-учредитель

    Арман Джилавян возглавляет фонд «Армения – 2041», а также является издателем, управляющим партнером и соучредителем MEDIACRAT, одного из наиболее динамично развивающихся медиа-холдингов России. В 2011 году Джилавян стал обладателем премии «Медиа-менеджер России». Арман Джилавян – выпускник МГУ имени Ломоносова и кандидат филологических наук с ... Learn More
  • veronika_zonabend_zorin-1-2

    Вероника Зонабенд

    Партнер-учредитель

    Вероника Зонабенд является партнером-учредителем, председателем совета директоров UWC Dilijan College в Армении – первого учебного заведения в Восточной Европе и СНГ, ставшего полноправным членом международной образовательной сети United World Colleges. Входит в советы попечителей UWC International (Великобритания) и Американского университета ... Learn More
  • david-tavadyan-1-2

    Давид Тавадян

    Партнер-учредитель

    Давид проработал более пятнадцати лет в финансовой индустрии: BCA Research Group, Credit Agricole, Citi, Commerzbank. Он окончил Высшую коммерческую школу в Монреале, получил степени бакалавра и магистра. Также имеет квалификацию CFA. Давид Тавадян жил и работал в Канаде, Великобритании, России и ОАЭ. Он свободно владеет английским, французским, ... Learn More

About Us

Founders

  • noubar-afeyan-1

    Noubar Afeyan

    Founding partner

    Co-Founder, Aurora Forum; Founder and CEO, Flagship Pioneering; Scientific Innovator; Co-author of the vision, Discussion Paper “At the Crossroads: A Time for Solutions”; Professional Entrepreneur; Philanthropist. Dr. Noubar Afeyan is Founder and CEO of Flagship Pioneering, a unique enterprise that systematically makes breakthrough, ... Learn More
  • nune-alekyan-1

    Nuné Alekyan

    Founding partner

    Nuné Alekyan has had a successful career in corporate marketing and strategy in Russia and the United Kingdom in Healthcare and Insurance. After completing her corporate career, she became the co-founder of the Centre for Heritage Capitalization, a not-for-profit platform for dialogue between the government, private investors and experts in the ... Learn More
  • pierre-gurdjian_new-1

    Pierre Gurdjian

    Founding partner

    Pierre Gurdjian is IDeA Europe Foundation Director. The Foundation develops and implements highly innovative models for country development with significant pilot applications in Armenia. In addition, he is an expert in executive leadership and change management. He is also the President of the Board of Directors of the Université Libre de ... Learn More
  • arman-jilavian

    Arman Jilavian

    Founding partner

    Arman Jilavian leads the Armenia 2041 Charitable Foundation as its director. He is also publisher, managing partner and co-founder of MEDIACRAT, one of the most dynamic and fast-growing publishing and advertising groups in Russia. In 2011, he received the Media Manager of Russia Award. A graduate of the Lomonosov Moscow State University with a PhD ... Learn More
  • david-tavadyan-1

    David Tavadian

    Founding partner

    David has spent more than fifteen years in the financial industry, from BCA Research Group to Credit Agricole, Citi and Commerzbank. David graduated from L’École des Hautes Études Commerciales (HEC) de Montréal with a B.A. and an M.Sc. and is a CFA Charter holder. David has lived and worked in Canada, UK, Russia and in the UAE. David fluently ... Learn More
  • ruben_vardanyan-1

    Ruben Vardanyan

    Founding partner

    Ruben Vardanyan is an Armenian-Russian business leader, social entrepreneur, and venture philanthropist. Together with his spouse, Veronika Zonabend, and partners in various countries, he invests in large-scale, multifaceted projects in the sphere of global education, the achievement of Sustainable Development Goals, and solving humanitarian ... Learn More
  • veronika_zonabend_zorin-1

    Veronika Zonabend

    Founding partner

    Veronika Zonabend is the founding partner and the Chair of the Board of Governors of UWC Dilijan College in Armenia, the first academic institution in Eastern Europe and the CIS to join the United World Colleges network. She sits on the Boards of Trustees at UWC International (UK) and the American University of Armenia and chairs the Board of ... Learn More