Talk about the future: David Akopyan

  • Discussion date and time

    May 13, 2021
    7:00 p.m. Yerevan time (GMT+4)
    6:00 p.m. Moscow time (GMT+3)
    4:00 p.m. London time (BST)
    11:00 a.m. New York time (EDT)

Panelists

  • David Akopyan

    1-st Deputy Chief of office of the President of the Artsakh Republi

Moderator

  • Mark Grigorian

    Journalist

Within the series of interviews “Talk about the future” on May 13, at 19:00 Yerevan time (GMT + 4), Futures Studio will host 1-st Deputy Chief of office of the President of the Artsakh Republic – David Akopyan. We will raise and discuss issues related to the image of the future of Armenia, Artsakh and Armenians around the world. The series of interviews will be moderated by journalist Mark Grigorian.

Discussion language: Armenian. Simultaneous translation to English and Russian via zoom link.

Discussion date and time: May 13, 2021 at 7:00 p.m. Yerevan time (GMT+4) 6:00 p.m. Moscow time (GMT+3), 4:00 p.m. London time (BST), 11:00 a.m. New York time (EDT).

The participation is free. You can join the online webinar by Zoom link (please register here) or by live streaming on our Facebook page – Futures-Studio. Please note that only participants who register via Zoom will have access to simultaneous translation. You can send your questions to discussion@futures-studio.org.