Talk about the future: Bruce Allyn

  • Discussion date and time

    July 29, 2021
    7:00 p.m. Yerevan time (GMT+4)
    6:00 p.m. Moscow time (GMT+3)
    4:00 p.m. London time (BST)
    11:00 a.m. New York time (EDT)

Panelists

  • Bruce Allyn

    Senior Fellow and Affiliated Faculty, Program on Negotiation, Harvard Law School 

Moderator

  • Mark Grigorian

    Journalist

Within the series of interviews “Talk about the future” on July 29, at 19:00 Yerevan time (GMT + 4), Futures Studio will host the Senior Fellow and Affiliated Faculty, Program on Negotiation, Harvard Law School – Bruce AllynWe will raise and discuss issues related to the image of the future of Armenia, Artsakh and Armenians around the world. The series of interviews will be moderated by journalist Mark Grigorian. 

All of these issues are directly related to the recently launched public Initiative The FUTURE ARMENIAN and its 15 goals. 

Discussion language: English. Simultaneous translation to Armenian and Russian via zoom link. 

Discussion date and time: July 29, 2021 at 7:00 p.m. Yerevan time (GMT+4), 6:00 p.m. Moscow time (GMT+3), 4:00 p.m. London time (BST), 11:00 a.m. New York time (EDT). 

The participation is free. You can join the online webinar by Zoom link or by live streaming on our Facebook page – Futures Studio. Please note that only participants who register via Zoom will have access to simultaneous translation. 

You can send your questions to discussion@futures-studio.org.